You can cancel your account at any time. It’s really easy…
Just go to your Billing Page in the Account menu and click “Cancel My Account.”
Your account will expire at the end of your current subscription period and you will not be billed again.
Caution: As soon as your account expires, all of your data will be deleted immediately and cannot be restored by signing up again at a later date.
We’ve put a lot of thought and energy into making ClickMagick a really great service, so if you could take a moment and let us know why you’re thinking about canceling, we would be forever grateful. Your feedback could help us make ClickMagick even better for everyone.
Founder & CEO
Article 15 Last updated: 12/28/2021 1:23:39 PM https://www.clickmagick.com/kb/?article=15