What happens if I archive a Rotator or Rotator URL?
When you archive a tracking link or rotator URL, ClickMagick simply moves the link to a special link group called “Archive” so they are kept out of sight, but are always available for future reference. Generally speaking, you’ll want to archive tracking links and rotator URLs when you’re no longer needing them.
If, on the other hand, you delete a tracking link or rotator URL, the data is gone for good …
Just select whether you are using tracking links or rotators below to see how to view your archived projects and how to unarchive them.