What if I want to cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time. It’s really easy…
Just go to your Billing Page
in the Account
menu and click the Cancel My Account button.
Your account will expire at the end of your current subscription period and you will not be billed again.
As soon as your account expires, all of your data will be deleted immediately and cannot be restored by signing up at a later date. If you need to cancel your subscription and intend to use ClickMagick again at a later date, you can download all of your links and link data by using the Data Exporter
in the Tools menu. Save this downloaded file in case you need to import the data at a later time.
We’ve put a lot of thought and energy into making ClickMagick a really great service, so if you could take a moment and let us know why
you’re thinking about canceling, we would be forever grateful. Your feedback could help us make ClickMagick even better for everyone.
Article 15 Last updated: 06/26/2020 12:33:08 PM
Founder & CEO