Knowledge Base         


Can I pause my account?


Unfortunately, it’s not possible to pause a ClickMagick account, but you can cancel your account at any time by following the instructions in this article:

What if I want to cancel my account?

While it’s not possible pause your account, it is possible to back up all of your click data and all of your link and rotator settings. You can then cancel your account, and when you’re ready to start marketing again, you can create a new ClickMagick account.

Once you’ve created your new account, you can then upload your saved link and rotator settings, essentially re-creating your original account setup, but without the old click data.

We’ve explained how to back up your link data and settings in this article:

What are the Data Exporter & Importer used for?


Article 230 Last updated: 07/04/2020 6:43:13 AM
https://www.clickmagick.com/kb/?article=230