Knowledge Base         


Can I re-open a previous account?


When you cancel an account with ClickMagick, all of the data related to that accounted is deleted from our system at the end of the current billing period.

In short, that means that once your account has been deleted from our system, there is no way to re-open a previous account with all your links and data.

Instead, simply go to the Sign-up Page and create a new account. You can use the same account name, provided it hasn’t been taken by somebody else since your account was cancelled. If you get a message saying that the username is already in use, you can contact our Helpdesk to verify that the username is being used. If it’s not, we can release it so that you can use it again.

Article 443 Last updated: 04/25/2020 11:54:57 AM
https://www.clickmagick.com/kb/?article=443