Knowledge Base         


What does the error “already in use” mean?


If you’re getting an error that says something is “already in use” it simply means that you have another link or rotator with exactly the same information and that you must choose something different and unique for this new link or rotator.

For example, you can’t have two links with with same name, or two rotators with the same Link Slug.

Article 444 Last updated: 12/13/2019 7:08:25 AM
https://www.clickmagick.com/kb/?article=444